GetBlock Crypto AML review
Verdict. Checks addresses and transaction hashes on five networks with a 0–100 score, risk categories and PDF reports, paid from prepaid credits from about $0.50 a check by card or crypto. Volume packages are announced as “coming soon”.
How the score adds up
Six criteria, weighted as published in our methodology. Each note lists what we could and could not verify.
A published price (From about $0.50 a check, prepaid credits) and no subscription needed. Missing: no free check and price list not public.
4 of the 10 core networks are confirmed in its own docs: Bitcoin, Ethereum, TRON and Litecoin.
Numeric risk score, breakdown by risk category, PDF report and transaction-hash checks.
Operator named (GetBlock Pte. Ltd.). Missing: data sources not disclosed.
No wallet connection — you only paste an address. Missing: account required for the first check.
Available via Web and API.
Pros
- 0–100 score with published bands, risk categories and PDF export
- Address and transaction-hash checks
- Pay as you go from about $0.50 a check, by card or crypto — no subscription
Cons
- Only a “from about $0.50” price; no full price list
- Account required before the first check
- No BNB Chain, Solana or TON
Prices
Supported networks
Five networks listed in its docs. “Not verified” = claimed outside its docs; “Not supported” = not listed anywhere we looked.
Channels
Who runs it
GetBlock Pte. Ltd. — Singapore (UEN 202507074N, per its terms of service). Its data sources are not disclosed.
Is GetBlock legit? Official links and fakes
GetBlock is run by a named company: GetBlock Pte. Ltd., Singapore (UEN 202507074N, per its terms of service). Our scam vetting of 13 Oct 2026 — operator, regulator lists, security reports, complaints and whether it asks for a wallet connection — found no reports of fraud. Status at our automatic check of 4 Nov 2026: working. Look-alike sites and bots using its name do exist, so open it only from its official website. The real service only needs a public address — anything asking for a seed phrase, a wallet connection or a signature is fake.
- Official websitegetblock.io
Found on public phishing lists (MetaMask, ScamSniffer; checked automatically every 3 days): 7 look-alike sites, such as getblock-app[.]xyz, getblock-sync[.]pages[.]dev, getblock[.]foo, getblock[.]games, getblock[.]pw, getblock[.]space, getblockaml[.]vercel[.]app.
- getblockaml.vercel[.]app (“GetBlockAML”) asks you to connect a TRON wallet and sign a transaction. It is not GetBlock and is on the ScamSniffer blocklist; GetBlock’s real AML check runs in your account at getblock.io. ScamSniffer blocklist
Alternatives
FAQ
Is GetBlock[.]net the same company?
We could not confirm any link. Use GetBlock’s AML check only from getblock.io; other sites and bots with similar names are not reviewed here.
Does GetBlock ask for a seed phrase?
It should not, and a real AML check never needs one — only a public address. Any bot or site using this name that asks for a seed phrase or a wallet connection is fake.
Can GetBlock guarantee my exchange won’t freeze funds?
No service can. Exchanges and stablecoin issuers use their own data and rules. A low score lowers the risk; it is not a guarantee.


