BitOK review
Verdict. The cheapest published prices for personal checks among the services we could verify: $5 for 10 checks, $35 for 100, or $25 a month for 100 checks on a subscription, paid in USDT. Its FAQ and official bot name seven networks; TON appears only as a logo on its site.
How the score adds up
Six criteria, weighted as published in our methodology. Each note lists what we could and could not verify.
A published price (from $0.35 per check), free checks, no subscription needed and full price list is public.
7 of the 10 core networks are confirmed in its own docs: Bitcoin, Ethereum, TRON, BNB Chain, Polygon, Solana and Litecoin. TON and XRP Ledger are only claimed elsewhere (half a point each).
Numeric risk score, breakdown by risk category, PDF report and transaction-hash checks.
Operator named (BitOK Limited) and says it uses its own attribution data.
No wallet connection — you only paste an address. Missing: account requirement not stated.
Available via Telegram, Web and API.
Pros
- Published packages from $0.35 a check and subscriptions from $15 a month
- Bot accepts an address or a transaction hash and detects the network
- Own attribution database; reports break risk down by type, with a PDF
- Pay in USDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 or BEP-20
Cons
- Number of free checks for new users not stated
- Seven networks confirmed; TON, Stellar and XRP shown only as logos
- Company jurisdiction and privacy policy not found on the pages we read
Prices
Supported networks
TRON, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Solana and Polygon named in its FAQ; BNB Chain and Litecoin in its official bot’s description; TON, Stellar and XRP only as logos. “Not verified” = claimed outside its docs; “Not supported” = not listed anywhere we looked.
Channels
Who runs it
BitOK Limited — jurisdiction not stated on the site. It says it uses its own attribution data.
Is BitOK legit? Official links and fakes
BitOK is run by a named company: BitOK Limited, jurisdiction not stated on the site. Our scam vetting of 13 Oct 2026 — operator, regulator lists, security reports, complaints and whether it asks for a wallet connection — found no reports of fraud. Status at our automatic check of 4 Nov 2026: working. Look-alike sites and bots using its name do exist, so open it only from its official website. The real service only needs a public address — anything asking for a seed phrase, a wallet connection or a signature is fake.
- Official websitebitok.org
- Official Telegram bot@BitOK_AML_bot — the bot linked from bitok.org
Found on public phishing lists (MetaMask, ScamSniffer; checked automatically every 3 days): 3 look-alike sites, such as bitok[.]ceo, bitok[.]web3-check[.]com, keep3bitok[.]pages[.]dev.
- BitOK warned in July 2025 that scammers copy it with wallet-drainer sites and a fake mobile app. Use only bitok.org and @BitOK_AML_bot; similar handles such as @BitOK_AMLbot are not linked from bitok.org. BitOK alert (Telegram)
Alternatives
FAQ
How much does a BitOK check cost?
Packages cost $5 for 10 checks, $20 for 50 and $35 for 100. Subscriptions are $15 a month for 50 checks or $25 for 100.
Can I pay BitOK in crypto?
Yes. Its FAQ says it accepts USDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20.
Does BitOK ask for a seed phrase?
It should not, and a real AML check never needs one — only a public address. Any bot or site using this name that asks for a seed phrase or a wallet connection is fake.
Can BitOK guarantee my exchange won’t freeze funds?
No service can. Exchanges and stablecoin issuers use their own data and rules. A low score lowers the risk; it is not a guarantee.


